Friend Bryan on FacebookFollow Bryan on TwitterFollow Bryan on Google+Thrillers

The Bus Stops HereNew! Order at Amazon
Streets With No Name: Ethan Carr Thriller Series

(four book boxed set)
a thriller by
Bryan Cassiday

Guilt-ridden Ethan Carr plies his trade as a private detective in Los Angeles, as he tries to forget he accidentally killed a child with an errant bullet in the line of duty while working for the LAPD. Follow Carr as he fights his bloody memories and the ruthless criminals that infiltrate every stratum of the teeming city of Los Angeles as he prowls the streets with no name in a city of no remorse. The four books in the series are published here together uncut and unabridged for the first time anywhere: Countdown to Death, Dying to Breathe, Wipeout, and Force of Impact.